Secure Checking
Every 3 seconds an identity is stolen. Learn how to protect yourself and your family with Secure Checking.
Login Security
Forgot your password?

Click Here to reset.

Looking for a different login?

Goto My Accounts

Call Us:  (800) 924-4427

Our Leadership Team

Board of Directors

John Massey

John Massey serves as Chairman and oversees the Board of Directors, establishing board policies and objectives, supporting Bank’s executive management team, and ensuring success of the Bank’s long-term goals.

As a lifelong entrepreneur, John has been associated with more than 18 different businesses in 12 different industries. Some of John’s accomplishments include former Oklahoma State Senator, former Oklahoma State Representative and induction into the Oklahoma Hall of Fame.

John is a member of the Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education, a member of the Higher Education Hall of Fame, and an SOSU Distinguished Alumni.

Greg Massey
Vice Chairman of the Board, Elected to the Board in 1990, Chief Executive Officer, First United Bank, Durant, OK
Mike Massey
Elected to the Board in 1996, Pastor, Shawnee, OK
John Frank
Elected to the Board in 1999, Retired Banker, Durant, OK
Gary Batton
Elected to the Board in 2017, Chief of the Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma, Durant, OK
Gary Forbis
Elected to the Board in 2012, Farmer/Rancher, Retired Banker, Durant, OK
Peter Carlsen
Elected to the Board in 2012, President & Managing Partner, AIC Venture, Dallas, TX
Haley Rushing Elected to the Board in 2016, Co-Founder and Chief Purposologist, The Purpose Institute, Austin, TX Dr. David Whitlock
Elected to the Board in 2012, President of Oklahoma Baptist University, Shawnee, OK
Richard "Joe" Rushing Elected to Board in 2016, Former Senior Chairman of American Bank of Texas until its merger with First United Bank & Trust in November 2016. Chat York
Elected to the Board in 2016, Chief Executive Officer at Saulsbury Industries, Odessa, TX
Back to top