Login Security
Forgot your password?

Click Here to reset.

Looking for a different login?

Goto My Accounts

Alerts
Call Us:  (800) 924-4427

Agriculture Loans

farmer

Operating a successful farm or ranch requires a financial partner who understands your business. First United is that partner, with over 100 years of serving the farming and ranching industry. 

In addition to the personal attention and convenient products and services, you can expect seasoned advice, flexible terms, competitive rates and quick decision making on all loan requests.

First United Bank can make joint financing arrangements with Farm Service Agency to make 50/50, 50/45/5, and Guaranteed loans for the purchase of farm/ranch real estate. Let us tailor a loan for you!

Products and Services Include:

AGRICULTURE LOANS
  • Crop and Livestock Loans 
  • Equipment Loans 
  • Operating Loans 
REAL ESTATE FINANCING
  • Purchase and Development Loans 
  • Direct loan origination & service of Farmer Mac Program — long-term fixed or adjustable rates 
  • Refinancing 
  • Ag-Equity Line of Credit 
  • Ag-Related Facility Loans 
Contact one of our Agricultural Lending professionals today!
Bokchito
& Surrounding Areas
Justin Behrens
Phone: (800) 924-4427 ext. 30309
Email: jbehrens@firstunitedbank.com
North Texas
& Surrounding Areas
Bruce McCarley
Phone: (800) 924-4427 ext. 36012
Email: bmccarley@firstunitedbank.com
Durant
& Surrounding Areas

Tracy Rogers

Phone: (800) 924-4427 ext. 1201
Email: tracy@firstunitedbank.com
Hugo
& Surrounding Areas
Tom White
Phone: (800) 924-4427 ext. 30728
Email: twhite@firstunitedbank.com
North Texas
& Surrounding Areas

Clay Akers

Phone: (940) 458-2001 ext. 36448
Email: cakers@firstunitedbank.com
Madill
& Surrounding Areas
Will Bain
Phone: (580) 795-3351 ext. 30614
Email: wbain@firstunitedbank.com
Wewoka
& Surrounding Areas
Angie Johnson
Phone: (405) 257-5451 ext. 31601
Email: majohnson@firstunitedbank.com
Ada
& Surrounding Areas
Brandon Naifeh
Phone: (580) 332-4020 ext. 31843
Email: bnaifeh@firstunitedbank.com
Holdenville
& Surrounding Areas
Julie Stovall
Phone: (405) 379-3307 ext. 31129
Email: jstovall@firstunitedbank.com
Pauls Valley, SW Oklahoma
& Surrounding Areas
J.D. Bostic
Phone: (800) 924-4427 ext. 31406
Email: jimmie.bostic@firstunitedbank.com
Hugo
& Surrounding Areas
John Worthy
Phone: (580) 326-7546 ext. 30714
Email: jworthy@firstunitedbank.com

Back to top