Banking
Secure Checking
Every 3 seconds an identity is stolen. Learn how to protect yourself and your family with Secure Checking.
Login Security
Forgot your password?

Click Here to reset.

Looking for a different login?

Goto My Accounts

Alerts
Call Us:  (800) 924-4427

Agriculture Loans

Operating a successful farm or ranch requires a financial partner who understands your business. First United is that partner, with over 100 years of serving the farming and ranching industry. 

In addition to the personal attention and convenient products and services, you can expect seasoned advice, flexible terms, competitive rates and quick decision making on all loan requests.

First United Bank can make joint financing arrangements with Farm Service Agency to make 50/50, 50/45/5, and Guaranteed loans for the purchase of farm/ranch real estate. Let us tailor a loan for you!

Products and Services Include:

Products and Services Include:

AGRICULTURE LOANS
  • Crop and Livestock Loans 
  • Equipment Loans 
  • Operating Loans 
REAL ESTATE FINANCING
  • Purchase and Development Loans 
  • Direct loan origination & service of Farmer Mac Program — long-term fixed or adjustable rates 
  • Refinancing 
  • Ag-Equity Line of Credit 
  • Ag-Related Facility Loans 
PERSONAL & BUSINESS CHECKING ACCOUNTS
  • Instant Issue Debit Cards
  • Online & Mobile banking products & services.
  • Online Banking Statements
INSURANCE* FARM & RANCH
  • Home & Auto
  • Wealth Management Retirement Plan
Contact one of our Agricultural Lending professionals today!
Wewoka & Surrounding Areas
Angie Johnson
Phone: (405) 337-6101
Email: majohnson@firstunitedbank.com
Pauls Valley, SW Oklahoma
J.D. Bostic
Phone: (405) 444-6106
Email: jimmie.bostic@firstunitedbank.com
Holdenville & Surrounding Areas
Austin Epps
Phone: (405) 712-6267
Email: aepps@firstunitedbank.com
Hugo & Surrounding Areas
John Worthy
Phone: (405) 743-9014
Email: jworthy@firstunitedbank.com
Seminole & Surrounding Areas
Billy Norton
Phone: (405) 716-6152
Email: william.norton@firstunitedbank.com
Holdenville & Surrounding Areas
J.T. Bain
Phone: (405) 712-6203
Email: jt.bain@firstunitedbank.com
Ada & Surrounding Areas
Brandon Naifeh
Phone: (580) 559-8143
Email: bnaifeh@firstunitedbank.com
Bokchito & Surrounding Areas
Justin Behrens
Phone: (580) 920-4909
Email: jbehrens@firstunitedbank.com
North Texas & Surrounding Areas
Bruce McCarley
Phone: (940) 783-9312
Email: bmccarley@firstunitedbank.com
Hugo & Surrounding Areas
Tom White
Phone: (580) 743-9028
Email: twhite@firstunitedbank.com
Durant & Surrounding Areas
Daylin Hash
Phone: (580) 634-6202
Email: daylin.hash@firstunitedbank.com
Purcell & Surrounding Areas
Jason Bean
Phone: (405) 442-6014
Email: jason.bean@firstunitedbank.com

* Insurance products are not a deposit, not FDIC insured, not insured by any federal government agency, and not guaranteed by the bank. May lose value.

Back to top